HAKKIMIZDA



Çalışanlar

Tolga Kızılay

Genel Koordinatör

tolga@siddetsizlikmerkezi.org

Filiz Kasap

Antrenman ve Gönüllü Koordinatörü

filiz@siddetsizlikmerkezi.org

Elmas Yılan

İletişim Koordinatörü

elmas@siddetsizlikmerkezi.org


Yönetim Kurulu Üyeleri

Duygu Aşık

duygu@siddetsizlikmerkezi.org

Emel Türker Alpay

emel@siddetsizlikmerkezi.org

Merih Beler

merih@siddetsizlikmerkezi.org




Ömer Yalçın

omer@siddetsizlikmerkezi.org

Umut Avcı

umut@siddetsizlikmerkezi.org



Denetim Kurulu Üyeleri

Damla Çimen

damla@siddetsizlikmerkezi.org

Gökçe Baltacı

gokce@siddetsizlikmerkezi.org

Hilal Başak Demirbaş

basak@siddetsizlikmerkezi.org